some tracks from these mix collections may be available:

release date:

August 04, 2012


    I have been an entertainer for well over two decades, having provided quality entertainment services for hundreds of private parties, receptions and events of every kind. I have also done a ton of club and bar gigs, and pack the dance floor every time. I'm based in Illinois and available for bookings. | Contact Me »

Dance Collection

  • 1. Ba Ba Ba
  • 2. Basement Groove
  • 3. BF Bilingual
  • 4. BHFS Megamix
  • 5. Booty Call New
  • 6. Breakout Chemical Trips
  • 7. CMOS Mix
  • 8. Dare Groove
  • 9. Groove is in The Heart Remix
  • 10. Groove Multimix
  • 11. ICU Baby
  • 12. KC Boogie Mix
  • 13. KC Megamix
  • 14. Mastermind
  • 15. Mummers Dance
  • 16. Music Die Funk
  • 17. TK Industrial Mix
  • 18. Tu Mas Promir Satisfaction
  • 19. Whatcha Waitin For
  • 20. LeanOn MajorLazer/TKMix

The Tomkat Dance Music Collection

All tracks mixed by MC Tomkat
Dance Music is produced primarily for the purposes of use within a nightclub setting, or in an environment that is centered upon dance-based entertainment. The music is largely created for use by disc jockeys and is produced with the intention of it being heard in the context of a continuous DJ set; wherein the DJ progresses from one record to the next via a synchronized segue or "mix".


Audio Collections

Here's the current collections of my exclusive mixes... please stay tuned for more. They're always on the burner folks!

Dance Collection

Funk Collection

Crossover Collection

Hip Hop Collection