some tracks from these mix collections may be available:

release date:

August 04, 2012


    I have been an entertainer for well over two decades, having provided quality entertainment services for hundreds of private parties, receptions and events of every kind. I have also done a ton of club and bar gigs, and pack the dance floor every time. I'm based in Illinois and available for bookings. | Contact Me »

Funk Collection

  • 1. 4 My People Remix
  • 2. ChiMiles
  • 3. Ciara Missy Mix
  • 4. Clinton Peas
  • 5. Crazy Like Glue
  • 6. Dirrty Crazy
  • 7. Doin Time
  • 8. Double Dutch Luda
  • 9. Gorilla Phunk
  • 10. Gossip DD Folks
  • 11. I Do Wa Na No
  • 12. It Wasnt Me
  • 13. Mamas Que Nada
  • 14. ReIgnition
  • 15. Sean Paul Mix
  • 16. Sugar Doncha

The Tomkat Funk Collection

All tracks mixed by MC Tomkat
Funk is a music genre that originated in the mid-late 1960s when African American musicians blended soul music, jazz and R&B into a rhythmic, danceable new form of music. Funk de-emphasizes melody and harmony and brings a strong rhythmic groove of electric bass and drums to the foreground. Funk songs are often based on an extended vamp on a single chord, distinguishing it from R&B and soul songs, which are centered on chord progressions.


Audio Collections

Here's the current collections of my exclusive mixes... please stay tuned for more. They're always on the burner folks!

Dance Collection

Funk Collection

Crossover Collection

Hip Hop Collection